Competition Winners for the Season 2005-2006

Visitors are welcome for any competition, except the Roger Bird Trophy and Jubilee Trophy. The only other dates visitors are not permitted are the A.G.M (last Monday in October) and the Christmas Party (usually last Monday before Christmas)

Players do not have to pre-enter, except for the Roger Bird Trophy and Jubilee Trophy. (These are teams of four competitions and thus we need to know the movement beforehand).

The Competition Winners for the Season November 2005 to October 2006

Competition Holders
Bradgate Plate Chris Allen & Colin Barfield  
Patterson Pots Mary France & Howard Stevens  
Tyler Trophy Mary France & Howard Stevens  
Ada Robson Trophy Kath Stevenson & Pam Inglis
Davis Trophy Chris Allen & Colin Barfield
Roger Bird Trophy Olive McClain, Pat Simpson, Jo Northam, Mary France
Hercock Summer Trophy Pam Leeson & Howard Stevens
Jubilee Trophy Brian Austin, Don Walker, Harold Wise & Mike Cockayne
Thompson Trophy Doug Morris & Phil Hinds
Bradgate Cup Diane Kettle & Stuart Mensley
Bradgate Bowl Howard Stevens

Previous Winners

2004/05 - Holders 2003/04 - Winners 2002/03 - Winners 2001/02 - Winners